Go to Top

Contact Empire Underwriters

Reach Us By Mail:

Empire Underwriters, LLC
Empire General Insurance Agency (in CA)
9654 Linebaugh Avenue
Tampa, FL 33626

Reach Us By Phone:

Phone: 813-448-9300
Fax: 813-448-9310
Toll Free: 800-758-8113

 

Greg Brittain
Senior Underwriter
greg@empireunderwriters.com
Jay Jaggers AAI
Property and Casualty Underwriter – I.T.
jay@empireunderwriters.com
Stephen Pate
Workers Comp Underwriter
stephen@empireunderwriters.com
Matt Mueller
Workers Comp Underwriter
matt@empireunderwriters.com
Erin Roberts
Underwriter – Account Manager
erin@empireunderwriters.com
Cristina Perilla
Account Manager – Workers Compensation
processing@empireunderwriters.com
Ann Sloan
Account Manager – Workers Compensation
quotes@empireunderwriters.com
Tony Carzo
Account Manager – Alternative Workers Comp
tony@empireunderwriters.com
Claudia Monima
Account Manager – Alternative Workers Comp
claudia@empireunderwriters.com
Jonathan Anderson
HR & Payroll Relationship Manager – Alternative Workers Comp
jonathan@empireunderwriters.com
Carmen Vargas
Accounting Manager
accounting@empireunderwriters.com
Robert Linero
CEO
robert@empireunderwriters.com