Go to Top

Contact Empire Underwriters

Reach Us By Mail:

Empire Underwriters, LLC
Empire General Insurance Agency (in CA)
12300 Race Track Road
Tampa, FL 33626

Reach Us By Phone:

Phone: 813-448-9300
Fax: 813-448-9310
Toll Free: 800-758-8113

 

Meet The Empire Team:

David H. Lantz
Chief Operating Officer
david@empireunderwriters.com
Greg Brittain
VP Workers Compensation & Alternative Programs
greg@empireunderwriters.com
George “Rusty” Ellis
CPCU, ASLI, AAI
Vice President of Property and Casualty
rusty@empireunderwriters.com
Hugo Soltero
Vice President – Senior Broker
hugo@empireunderwriters.com
Justin Miller
Chief Technology Officer
justin@empireunderwriters.com

Jay Jaggers AAI
Property and Casualty Underwriter
jay@empireunderwriters.com

Jim Williams
Alternate Markets Director –
Wholesale & General Agents
jim@empireunderwriters.com
Erin Roberts
Workers Comp Underwriter
erin@empireunderwriters.com
Stephen Pate
Workers Comp Underwriter
stephen@empireunderwriters.com
Cristina Perilla
Workers Comp Underwriter
processing@empireunderwriters.com
Chantel M. Diaz
Workers Comp Underwriter
quotes@empireunderwriters.com
Tony Carzo
Account Manager – Alternative Workers Comp
tony@empireunderwriters.com
Claudia Sanchez
Account Manager – Alternative Workers Comp
claudia@empireunderwriters.com
Jonathan Anderson
HR & Payroll Relationship Manager –
Alternative Workers Comp
jonathan@empireunderwriters.com
Shawn Wise
Director of Media Technology – Webmaster
shawn@empireunderwriters.com
Promotion Administrator
brian@empireunderwriters.com
Angelica Velasquez
Accounting Assistant
angelica@empireunderwriters.com
Keep Up To Date on New Empire Products!
Monthly Updates on New Products & Programs
  We hate spam and never share your details.