Go to Top

Contact Empire Underwriters

Reach Us By Mail:

Empire Underwriters, LLC
Empire General Insurance Agency (in CA) 12300 Race Track Road
Tampa, FL 33626

Reach Us By Phone:

Phone: 813-448-9300
Fax: 813-448-9310
Toll Free: 800-758-8113

 

Meet The Empire Team:



Greg Brittain
VP of Underwriting
greg@empireunderwriters.com


George “Rusty” Ellis
CPCU, ASLI, AAI
Vice President of Property and Casualty
rusty@empireunderwriters.com


Hugo Soltero
Vice President of Operations – Senior Broker
hugo@empireunderwriters.com


Justin Miller
Chief Technology Officer
justin@empireunderwriters.com


Jay Jaggers AAI
Property and Casualty Underwriter
jay@empireunderwriters.com


Jim Williams
Alternative Markets Director –
Wholesale & General Agents
jim@empireunderwriters.com


Erin Sullivan
Workers Comp Underwriter
erin@empireunderwriters.com


Chantel M. Diaz
Director of Agent Relations
quotes@empireunderwriters.com


Tony Carzo
Account Manager – Alternative Workers Comp
tony@empireunderwriters.com


Claudia Sanchez
Account Manager – Alternative Workers Comp
claudia@empireunderwriters.com


Jonathan Anderson
HR & Payroll Relationship Manager –
Alternative Workers Comp
jonathan@empireunderwriters.com


Sonya Houghton
Chief  Marketing Officer
sonya@empireunderwriters.com


Maria Magaña
Associate Underwriter – Workers Compensation
maria@empireunderwriters.com


Angelica Velasquez
Accounting Assistant
angelica@empireunderwriters.com


Sara Zelaya
Technical Support
sara@empireunderwriters.com


Shelli Martinez
Controller
shelli@empireunderwriters.com


Hannah Robinson
Marketing Representative
hannah@empireunderwriters.com
Keep Up To Date on New Empire Products!
Monthly Updates on New Products & Programs
  We hate spam and never share your details.